Travelers' Rest Chapter

of the Lewis and Clark Trail Heritage Foundation

Travelers’ Rest Chapter Board Members


President:     Ritchie Doyle

Vice President:     Norm Jacobson

Secretary:     Sandy Sheppard

Treasurer/Membership Chair:     Jean Belangie-Nye

Brigade Coordinator:     Scott Cameron

Sterling Miller
Jack Puckett
Tom Schenarts
Scott Sproull
Chuck Sundstrom

Past-President at Large: Scott Sproull
Past Presidents: Mike Wallace, Chuck Sundstrom